

CHEN Weizuo

Tenured Professor at Tsinghua

Tsinghua University, Director

Tsinghua University School of

University, Director of the

Institute of International

of the IADS Program at

Law; Arbitrator of the CIETAC, BAC/BIAC and other arbitral institutions

Dispute Settlement at

2023 – 2024 Faculty Members (in alphabetical order):

Andrea K. Bjorklund

Professor, the School of Law at McGill University; Chairman, Academic Committee in Transnational Arbitration Association

Justin D'Agostino

Teresa CHENG GBM GBS SC JP; Senior Counsel, Arbitrator, Mediator; Adjunct Professor, Tsinghua University, Co-director of the IADS Program at Tsinghua University School of Law; Founder members and Co-chairman of the Asian Academy of International Law; Former Secretary for Justice of the Hong Kong SAR; Past vice-president of the ICCA; Past chairperson of the HKIAC



Duncan SpellerPartner, Willkie Farr &
Gallagher (UK) LLP



Independent arbitrator of the Arbitration Chambers

Jingzhou TAO



Albert Jan van den Berg
Professor, Erasmus
University, Rotterdam;
Partner, Hanotiau & van
den Berg, Past president of
the ICCA



Jane Y. Willems

Arbitrator, Mediator,
Attorney-at-Law



Yuejiao ZHANG
WTO Appellate Body
Former Chair and Judge;
International trade expert
appointed by the Chief

Arbitrator of the ICSID, ICC, LCIA, CEITAC, BIC/BIAC and HKCIA

Justice of the PRC